Thank you to my “followers” and friends…

Today, I did my 205th blog and I have 205 people following my blog.

I cannot thank you all enough – I have learned so much from you all, been entertained, inspired, improved…

And so, I am sending you all this, one of my favorite songs by the Beatles…In my life

Thank you and God bless you all

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Sep 23, 2013 @ 20:14:22

    Congrats! Blogging ended up being more work than I could have imagined but yet a fabulous experience interacting with everyone in the blogging world!

    Reply

  2. Beni
    Sep 23, 2013 @ 20:56:08

    I have heard this tune before but never realized the Beatles sang this song.

    Reply

  3. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Sep 23, 2013 @ 21:34:55

    Congrats. Wow, 205/205. So glad I’m a part of your group. Sure have been enjoying our connection. Here’s to more more more celebrations. xoxo

    Reply

  4. kalyrical
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 02:47:59

    Congrats! And awesome song choice 😛

    Reply

  5. twohp2few
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 05:19:56

    congrats!

    Reply

  6. Clowie
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 08:45:07

    Congratulations!

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

