Saturday Night Music Post: World Order

My taste in music has always been…..varied and at times, downright odd.  I do like a lot of the Japanese group and their music.  One of my favorites is World Order. Main man is Genki Sudo, former MMA champion.  While everyone may not care for the music, the moves are mesmerizing.  I hope you enjoy.  This one is Mind Shift.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 12:36:18

    Interesting. I like when people can by in sync with each other – especially since it is something I could never accomplish! Their movements blend beautifully with the music!!

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

