Wordless Wednesday: Kurui Bana

bloom out of season

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cindy knoke
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 17:50:54

    lovely~

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Dec 12, 2013 @ 10:05:18

      Thank you. I just realized, when I went to reply, that when I hit the itty link on my phone, it clicked to “unfollow” and I wasn’t following you. I was horrified! So I hit follow again and found your post of 12/11/13. it has been a delight following your blog. your photos, bon mots – everything – has kept me thrilled and interested. I too have a hard time forwarding awards and I think I have come up with a solution – I’ll probably post it during christmas sometime when I am taking some time away from these ….engineers! I hope it will be a good solution and not offend anyone, but like you, it is hard to pick out favorites. All of the blogs I follow delight, amaze, educate, prick my conscience…..but anyway, I am looking forward to 2014 and more of wonderful you.

      Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

