Anybody want a little company on New Year’s Eve and/or Day?

If you are alone or need a change of scene, click on the badge and enjoy the company. Lots of excellent folks volunteering their time and conversations. Happy New Year!

Chasing Rabbit Holes

I will be over at C4C – see that big red button off to the right – click it. I’ll be popping in and out for the next two days. Please stop on by. You’ll recognize me. Just look for my name and the blog in Hollywood lights. Bring your beverage of choice and:

Raise a glass of whatever your favorite beverage and toast with me –

“To friends who become family and to family who become friends.”

If you are here, you are family.

View original post

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Dec 31, 2013 @ 18:36:34

    Have fun. See you later.:-)

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

