Valentine #1

ValentineJohn3-16[1]

Image

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. seeker
    Feb 14, 2014 @ 23:43:19

    This is just so beautiful. Happy Valentine’s day. God Bless You and Yours.

    Reply

  2. Bernice
    Feb 15, 2014 @ 16:06:18

    How beautiful and creative! Hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Feb 15, 2014 @ 16:46:31

      There are different images for this. I had googled this for a Sunday School class several years ago and since then, more versions of this have shown up. I printed this out on my color printer and then glued on red doily hearts to send for valentines day. I think it is perfect and the best valentine God could give us. My husband’s father is in hospital and dying so it has been very quiet for us. I look forward to trying your chicken dish in the future.

      Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

