Puppy and Little Beau Spooning

This is a reblog of a reblog. Puppy, sleeping baby – who can resist? may this make your heart smile as it did mine.

Kindness Blog

young boy and puppy sleep together and cuddle

View original post

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Mar 20, 2014 @ 09:40:05

    Couldn’t help coming by to give you a big cyber hug! Lot of beautiful love here. ❤

    Reply

  2. Mélanie
    Mar 22, 2014 @ 12:43:11

    sooo cute and sweet, I like doggies, but I’m a cat person… 🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/02/28/have-a-feline-friday/

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Mar 23, 2014 @ 09:39:18

      I am a cat peron myself, but babies – animal or human – always touch my heart with their innocence. I think of this little boy an puppy growing together and it touches me deeply.

      Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

