Correction and Apology: Summerfield84

I have made the hugest faux pas….and I am truly embarrassed.  私を許してください   Watashi o yurushite kudasai

I have been reblogging a lot of Summerfield84’s photos of Japan – wonderful, spectacular, breathtaking, delicate…..   and somehow or the other, I thought Summerfield84 was a talented woman.  WRONG!!!  Summerfield84 is a talented young man.

So please, as a correction, go to HIS blog and enjoy HIS photos.

I try to be so very careful and I messed this one up big time.

So very sorry about it but now I know and will move forward.

http://summerfield84.wordpress.com   Japanese blog and no, you don’t need to read Japanese to enjoy the wonderful works.

http://ensummerfield84.wordpress.com    English blog.  He says to forgive his poor English ability.  I find no fault with his English and only wish my Japanese was 1/10th as good.

Please go visit and I think you will hit the follow button.  In the reflections posting, is one of Fuji that took my breath – truly.  Another of a cherry tree reflected in water also touches me deeply.  I always wish to be able to go back to Japan.  These two websites take me.

 

So…Please forgive my mistake.  He seems to be most interesting in addition to being talented.

 

 

 

33 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernice
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 19:20:47

    We all make mistakes. And you made the sweetest apology. 🙂

    Reply

  2. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 20:54:11

    We’re all human. I’ve done similarly. Your sweet apology shows your magnificent heart. Hugs!

    Reply

  3. summerfield84
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 07:35:30

    Wow!
    I am sorry to make you apologizing.
    Thank you for your posts about me.
    I am proud.

    Reply

  4. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 08:15:50

    That’s just a small oopsie. I’m sure you’re forgiven. 😛

    Reply

  5. huntmode
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 18:56:47

    Kanzen, you have fallen on your sword most honorably, And he accepts your apology. Well done. Up you get. Grin. HuntMode

    Reply

  6. huntmode
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 22:16:04

    There you go! GO! GO! GO!

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

