Re-Introducing Summerfield84 blog

More information about this talented young man on his revised “About” page. http://ensummerfield84.wordpress.com

Again, go visit. Excellent photos. The cherry blossoms are blooming. Visit Japan through his photographs.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dragonlife
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 19:27:35

    You are right! Truly splendid!

    Reply

  2. summerfield84
    Mar 28, 2014 @ 08:17:52

    Wow!
    Thank you for your re-introducing mine, very much.

    Reply

  3. jaklumen
    Mar 29, 2014 @ 00:14:27

    Oh snap! I wish my command of a second language was that good. (I think some of my Latino and other Hispanic friends might disagree. but, I’m self-conscious.)

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Mar 29, 2014 @ 00:28:32

      Just jump into it, learn from your mistakes. And if you make a bad one, apologize. Unless you immerse yourself, it is truly hard – accents, mannerisms…not just the words.

      Reply

      • jaklumen
        Mar 29, 2014 @ 00:32:22

        Pero ya me salté. I jumped in best I could a long time ago– it was why my accent was weird ’til it settled to more of a norteamericano one (I had friends from all over Spain and Latin America).

        Reply

        • kanzensakura
          Mar 29, 2014 @ 00:35:36

          Sounds like you have the idea down just right then! Japanese is one of the hardest languages, except for English, to learn. if I hadn’t been born speaking English, I’d probably never have learned it!

          Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

