I Did It! Joe the Parapalegic Easter Bunny

Easter Bunny Miracle and the kindness of Un-Strangers….Look what a little love and care will do = a miracle.  Reblogged from Be Like Water.  parapalegic bunny.  What a heart warmer!

Jo Robinson

Wow! Hat’s and everything else off to you guys who actually can produce cool pics in Paint – it’s really HARD! Anyway – Obeying Don Charisma’s paint it prompt, here is my painted picture. Awesome Jo!

Doodle (2) wip

View original post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. FlaHam
    Apr 22, 2014 @ 14:14:20

    Kanzen, Yes you did do it, and it is as cute as can be. Thank you for sharing your budding art work. Take care and keep it up. Bill

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Apr 22, 2014 @ 14:22:37

      I wish I could take credit for this….it is off you tube and I reblogged it. A miracle bunny on Easter is hard to resist. Whenever I get down, I think of animals and how they just go on with their lives, regardless of the situation. They know no other way. Years ago, when I had cancer, used animals as my role models because of their bravery and acceptance. I felt I had to live up to their examples because of some of my own animals and things that happened to them. Little Joe the bunny has been added to this list of role models. And folks like yourself who, keep an optimistic, yet realistic outlook. I thank you for the lessons you are teaching me.

      Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

