Wordless White Wednesday – for Tess

CAM00544 (1)     CAM00541

 

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Let's CUT the Crap!
    May 07, 2014 @ 16:08:45

    I am honored and tickled and grinning all at once. What a memory you have. These are breath-taking. You are a kind and generous soul. Thank you. ~(*_*)~~
    Now, w.h.o. moved my Kleenex? ❤ ❤ ❤

    Reply

  2. sheridegrom - From the literary and legislative trenches.
    May 07, 2014 @ 18:18:58

    Kanzen, A beautiful tribute to our friend, Tess. It was a blog by Tess that I found you and Huntie, Barbara, Bill and Mike. Others have found me as a result of reaching out. What a wonderful world it is and I know, without fail, when Tess tells her followers about great blogs to read, those bloggers are indeed worth following.

    Reply

  3. Line
    May 07, 2014 @ 20:02:05

    So beautiful! 🙂 I love the innocent white bloom! 🙂

    Reply

  4. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    May 07, 2014 @ 21:22:18

    I raise my proverbial glass to both you and Tess, two cyber pals I am grateful to be connected with. Lovely photos and tribute. ❤

    Reply

  5. FlaHam
    May 08, 2014 @ 08:15:00

    Kanzen, Such a lovely flower, soft and beautiful. Thank you, Bill

    Reply

  6. Eddie Two Hawks
    May 08, 2014 @ 11:25:17

    Thank you so much for following and presenting an opportunity to discover your exciting blog! Eddie

    Reply

  7. huntmode
    May 22, 2014 @ 00:53:54

    So, I came looking for Tess’ challenge and your response, which, as I recall was to be around this date and I see these gorgeous pictures and read these wonderful comments, only to find my own name popping up… Small little world, eh? We have lucked out – all of us in finding our hearts so reflected in our friends, real and virtual. xxoo Huntie

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      May 22, 2014 @ 09:59:47

      I have been so busy, I have yet to do this. Instead of being such a wastrel by studying late at night and memorizing endless lists of generics, their trade names, usage, and dosages, I should be doing this post. Talk about late…..Isn’t Tess and Sheri and other such folk amazing and wondrous? I cannot believe I have been so blessed to find such folk in the blogosphere. And you of course, dear heart Huntie.

      Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

