M-R’s challenge 30

I am reblogging this because this is such a wonderful Post about one of my most favorite folk and blogger: Huntmode at Chasing Rabbit Holes. And the person who originally posted this is about to join the list of wonderful blogs: Margaret-Rose Stringer at Staying Visible. This tribute to Huntie makes my heart sing.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Let's CUT the Crap!
    May 29, 2014 @ 12:45:18

    I’ll second that. 🙂 🙂

    Reply

  2. FlaHam
    May 29, 2014 @ 15:54:12

    Kanzen, Huntie also reblogged this, and I have commented, but I can’t nor witll I ingore a post from you. Take care, Bill

    Reply

  3. huntmode
    May 29, 2014 @ 20:27:17

    What a dear friend you are, as are the commenters! And, as always, it leads to something else, as we agreed, Kanzen. What a marvelous idea of M.R.’s and to be one of her original 30 – whoa! Still coming down from the ceiling!

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

