Help Wanted

Anyone know of this and want to help out?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. huntmode
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 20:59:16

    Excellent, Kanzen!

    Reply

  2. Queen of Rawr
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 22:36:01

    Thank you so much for the reblog!

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Jun 03, 2014 @ 23:08:36

      Happy to help. I am coming into this late and by the backdoor, thanks to Huntie at Chasing Rabbit Holes. The more I see and hear of this and the more I hear about Rara, I feel I want to help as I can. Praying for this situation to be ended and a good outcome for all.

      Reply

  3. seeker
    Jun 04, 2014 @ 20:53:15

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Jun 04, 2014 @ 21:33:37

      Yes. Quite a few people who followed her blog know quite a bit about what is going on and efforts to help. Huntmode at Chasing Rabbit Holes has done several posts about this. I don’t have much spare money to donate but felt I could help by reblogging.

      Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

