Finally – More Changes!

I hope you all will notice there are more changes on my blog. New Theme! Same Colors! New Tagline! New Headers – well, sort of. Two randomized headers: one of my beloved blue sky with pink sakura that I took last spring and the other is a public image from Wiki images – Ryoanji in the spring with pink cherry blossoms peeking over the wall at the stone garden. Ryoanji – my heart home. I have written a couple of posts about it. I hope you all enjoy. I am happy with it.

SamCat the Ripper says he likes it and would like to do another guest post sometime. So. I shall invite him very soon for his thoughts on various and sundry.

I thank you all for your continued support and all the kindness you all have shown me in the WordPress Blogosphere.

Grins, blessings, and deep respectful bows to you all!

28 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Vincent
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 16:37:50

    Looks good 🙂

    Reply

  2. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 18:32:59

    The new look is clean and crisp. Most attractive. 🙂

    Reply

  3. huntmode
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 18:44:07

    What Tess said! It looks sharp and welcoming – nicely done!

    Reply

  4. Edward Hotspur
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 20:33:17

    I want to live here. My blog used to look like an interior decorator’s blog, which was after it looked like an alien blog but before it went all sleek and modern.

    Reply

  5. macjam47
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 20:52:06

    It’s beautiful!

    Reply

  6. seeker
    Jun 13, 2014 @ 21:39:30

    Ah the famous customized theme. I better check how much is the premium on this one. Looking good, Ks.

    Reply

  7. M-R
    Jun 14, 2014 @ 02:11:05

    Sorry, Kanzen – you can’t make deep respectful bows to the likes of US ! – we’re not deserving of them. 😀 Or, it means that we have to do the same back to you ! So much WORK ! [grin]
    And Kanzen – it’s about your email address. Again …

    Reply

  8. FlaHam
    Jun 14, 2014 @ 06:41:47

    Kanzen, Smiling I love your blog, and you could change it daily and I would still love your blog. It’s all in the content. And your content has captured me. Take care, Bill

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Jun 14, 2014 @ 14:11:16

      Thank you so much Bill. That makes me feel so good. I am always happy when people enjoy the content. I promise, the next dessert I post will be much healthier and still yummy. But sometimes, we just have to have some fun, hey? Take care.

      Reply

  9. Kev
    Jun 14, 2014 @ 17:20:01

    It’s really coming along and it’s so much easier to navigate. Well done, Kanzen. 🙂

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

