One last post before hiatus

I thank you all for your kind wishes, prayers, good energy, good vibes, positivity expressed in the past few hours.

I am doing this one last before I sign off for awhile.  I have been having the most incredible conversations with two friends the past couple of days.  Due to a story I recounted of when I was 28 and crazy wild, one of the friends just said to me, “you werepup you” because of that story.

So as a tribute to The Bitten (and you wild ones know who you are), this is for you.  Love you two dearly.  Now let’s have a good smile before I leave for sad and heavy duties.

ARRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. huntmode
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 20:37:06

    Grin – just what I needed to get my butt in gear! Kanzen, I have this feeling your upcoming trip visiting with your Mama is going to be something you will hold to be golden. I surely hope so.

    Reply

  2. M-R
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 21:52:04

    I LOVED it !!! – and I still do ! (also the movie, of course). Thanks, Kanzen !!!!

    Reply

  3. FlaHam
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 07:33:37

    Kanzen, I truly look forward to your return. I hope you have a chance to relax (as much as you can under the circumstances), gather yourself (as much as you can given what is happening), care for and spend time with your mom. I know these are the important issues. Please take care, and understand you and your family are in my prayers. Take care, Bill

    Reply

  4. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 08:18:48

    ~(+_*)~~ I’m not familiar with werewolves, at least not in my neck of the woods, but the tune perked me up this morning. Wishing you a safe trip. I’m sure it will do wonders for your mom. I pray you both well. ❤

    Reply

  5. Edward Hotspur
    Aug 14, 2014 @ 20:01:36

    Happy hiatus

    Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

