Study Break….Back on the Chain Gang

My licensure exam is Saturday.  Eight hours of computer based test and hopefully, passing.  Well, I have had my five minutes.  Now it’s back to work.  Blast from the past, the wayback machine took me to England where I found Chrissie Hind and the Pretenders doing that hoo doo, they do so well.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Sep 03, 2014 @ 20:59:29

    A fine tune and a reminder to put nose to grind-stone? Moral support here never sounded better.

    Reply

  2. macjam47
    Sep 03, 2014 @ 22:04:56

    Good luck. I will be thinking about you.

    Reply

  3. M-R
    Sep 03, 2014 @ 22:38:59

    ROTSA RUCK !!! (do you need it ?)

    Reply

  4. T Ibara Photo
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 00:18:33

    頑張って下さい!応援してます☆
    🙂 🙂

    Reply

  5. Trini
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 02:55:46

    Best of luck!! 🙂 🙂

    Reply

  6. Sarah
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 07:24:22

    Eight hours! That sounds brutal. I hope they let you take plenty of breaks.
    Good luck and がんばって.

    Reply

  7. Aquileana
    Sep 06, 2014 @ 09:45:22

    Good luck (I bet/hope you already passed it).
    I liked the song you have included on your post!,
    Best regards, Aquileana 😛

    Reply

  8. Bernice
    Sep 06, 2014 @ 09:58:41

    Best wishes on your exam!!

    Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

