SamCat sez: International Smile Day

Sam in chair

I’m looking for SMILES today!!!!!!   I hope you find ways to make others smile.  I’m going to try my best.    🙂

 

 

 

 

 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trini
    Oct 03, 2014 @ 11:01:29

    😀 😀 😀 You got me smiling!!!

    Reply

  2. yeseventhistoowillpass
    Oct 03, 2014 @ 14:58:00

    I swear I’m smiling….

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Oct 03, 2014 @ 15:30:02

      That’s great! That is one of my goals for today – to make bipeds smile and to not bite Sakura’s male biped.

      Best,

      SamCat the Ripper

      Sent from Windows Mail

      Reply

  3. john flanagan
    Oct 03, 2014 @ 20:27:03

    Today above all days smiles are needed; i’m smiling. Thank you, Kanzen

    Reply

  4. joannesisco
    Oct 04, 2014 @ 08:45:07

    Success! It definitely induced big smiles 🙂

    Reply

  5. gpcox
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 06:14:10

    You got me to smile!!

    Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

