Sunday Silence

copyright KanzenSakura

copyright KanzenSakura

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AnaLuciaSilva
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 14:17:54

    Great shot =)

    Reply

  2. Tina Blackledge
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 17:36:34

    Love, love, love this shot! I love trees/forests and the autumn sunrays warming the space triggers good memories. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Oct 05, 2014 @ 18:23:48

      Thank you so very much for these kind words. I actually call this part of the words my autumn church. I am so very glad this brings good memories for you.
      for my new poetry blog, aki no koe (voice of autumn), I chose this as one of three shots for the random banner. The day I took,this was such a good day and like you, it brings up good memories.

      Reply

  3. Bernice
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 19:43:56

    Absolutely beautiful! I love how the light comes through the trees. Just beautiful!!

    Reply

  4. joannesisco
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 20:13:36

    A beautiful shot!

    Reply

  5. M-R
    Oct 05, 2014 @ 23:47:08

    Now, this is really something, teeny one ! – that LIGHT !!! You should be very pleased with yourself, and I hope you are !

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

