“Like Button” being bad….again

Dear friends,

My like button is being bad.  I spent so much time reading and catching up to your posts and none of the “like”s took.  My friends Seeker and Belsbror have told me the same thing has happened to them and another friend at How the Cookie Crumbles (Let’s cut the crap) has also shared this with me.

I can’t get an answer or reason from WP and they are usually very helpful.  I’ll try again tomorrow on a different computer and see.

In the meantime, I LIKES you all….I appreciate your hard work, your posts, your sharing.  I’m not ignoring you, I just can’t get the bloody like button to work.

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chess
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 22:18:49

    It’s happened to me too 😞

    Reply

  2. Franz
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 22:19:29

    me three

    Reply

  3. The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 22:24:28

    Not to worry. We who are bonded with you know of our mutual like, lol. 😉 A button working/or not ain’t gonna change that. Big hug to diffuse the annoyance of like interruptus. p.s. me four.

    Reply

  4. cindy knoke
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 22:42:42

    yep. happens a lot!

    Reply

  5. T Ibara Photo
    Oct 07, 2014 @ 04:37:30

    It happens to me a lot, too 😦

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

