Friday Fun: happy cat

These are a couple of short vids I did with my cell phone: my aunt’s 20 year old cat rolling in the grass on a sunny afternoon.  I hope they work.  This is my first time posting a video.  If it doesn’t. then just imagine this cat rolling, legs up, “swimming” through the grass, squirming in unabashed delight.  Sounds of birds and a raucous crow in the background, warm sun.

So – it’s the end of the week – kick back, roll!! repeat: kick back, roll!  Do this as often as you need to feel loose and happy.

 

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Vincent
    Oct 10, 2014 @ 12:23:56

    Not working here ( but then, video seldom does on this thing)… I will imagine Ani’s antics superimposed on the cat 🙂

    Reply

  2. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Oct 10, 2014 @ 18:49:07

    Huh. I couldn’t insert a video into WP either. It doesn’t like the format or something. It worked fine in email.

    Reply

  3. M-R
    Oct 10, 2014 @ 20:27:50

    That moggy sure is shedding fur. So is Lui Stringer. And the trouble is, he won’t let me brush him.
    Sighh …

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Oct 10, 2014 @ 21:10:12

      It amazes me how some animals love to be brushes, in fact, crave it. Others don’t. I guess like some of us like to be touched and others, tend to shy away and aren’t as touchy. Baby Girl loves to be brushed. She will bug one, asking, until she is brushed.

      Sent from Windows Mail

      Reply

  4. Maurice A. Barry
    Oct 11, 2014 @ 09:57:44

    Is that a crow I hear in the background? 🙂

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

