Paw Teddy

Sarah is an excellent and creative artist. I love this different perspective of a cat’s paw….go visit her website, BTW

Anglo Saxon Celt Creates Art and Craft

At last I have a cat with plain paw pads so I can do this:

paw

(By the way, I drew on the photo, not on the kitty.)

View original post

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 14:41:33

    Thanks for the reblog. I really appreciate it. I have to admit though that the paw teddy was not an original idea of mine. I saw it on the Internet somewhere last year. I can’t remember where, sorry. I’ve been waiting to try it out but my other cats have messily-pigmented paws so it didn’t work very well. The newest member of the family, Tiger, has perfectly pink paw pads. I had to wait until he was tame enough to have his tummy tickled though so that I could take the photo without loss of fingers/eyes.

    Reply

  2. Sue Vincent
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 15:32:56

    I can’t see Ani allowing it 😉

    Reply

  3. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 20:05:06

    I can’t see my cat sitting still for that either but I love the idea. So cute! ^^’

    Reply

  4. seeker
    Nov 05, 2014 @ 21:51:36

    I’ll try this 🙂

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Nov 05, 2014 @ 21:54:03

      Unless your cat(s) is/are docile, I’d take a photo and do as Sarah did, draw on the photo. SamCat the Ripper would tear me to shreds!!!! But it is just so smiley, isn’t it?

      Sent from Windows Mail

      Reply

  5. Clowie
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 06:09:44

    It’s very cute!

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

