Please Help Sunny Meadow Animal Sanctuary

I’m not usually one to reblig those “please help….” posts but this one, I can’t resist. As ananimal lover, my heart goes out. I’m human rescued by my SamCat. I’ve also followed Sage’s blog for quite awhike. Nice guy, nice family. Please pas along to others involved in animal rescue and animal livers. Thank you!

SageDoyle

Right in the middle of this holiday season, Sunny Meadow Sanctuary got really terrible news. Their top benefactor died unexpectedly. So now the 50 farm animals and scores of rehabilitated bunnies that live at Sunny Meadow really need your help!

14504282978_5c6a42ec4e_b[1]

Sunny Meadow is an all volunteer organization – no one makes a salary from the sanctuary. This means that EVERY PENNY OF EVERY DONATION GOES DIRECTLY TO THE ANIMALS.
Will you please help if you can? Together we can save Sunny Meadow Sanctuary. Please make a donation here:
Sunny Meadow Sanctuary
P.O. Box 114
Holden, MA 01520-1279
14667910656_99db64577a_b[1]
14667895796_16493e0792_b[1]

View original post

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sagedoyle
    Dec 29, 2014 @ 10:40:39

    Thanks so much for the reblog! And the nice things you said 🙂

    Reply

  2. sheridegrom - From the literary and legislative trenches.
    Jan 01, 2015 @ 04:47:48

    It’s times like this that I wish I had money and lots of it.

    Reply

You've heard my voice, please let me hear yours. Let the conversation begin!

