Sunday Serenity

Copyright Kanzensakura

Copyright Kanzensakura

copyright kanzensakura

copyright kanzensakura

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 12:17:48

    Serene, indeed. Quiet and white. Look at all that snow!
    Great photos, Kanzen. ❤ ❤

    Reply

  2. seeker
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 12:54:33

    Still snowing?

    Reply

  3. macjam47
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 16:40:07

    I love your photos. Snow is gorgeous, and walking in a snowy woods is heavenly.

    Reply

  4. wholeproduction
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 17:32:39

    This reminds me how freezing it is out there. Great shot!

    Reply

  5. dragonscaleclippings
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 06:51:37

    beautiful! This is the way I like snow best – in a picture, not outside my door! very lovely pictures – truly serene – important for me at the moment with my life being so toxic… your blog helps me feel better!

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Feb 23, 2015 @ 08:45:55

      I am glad. Take some of the solitude and silence from the pictures and breathe in the smell of pine, cedar, and snow…let it go through you and fill you with basic nature clean.

      Reply

  6. huntmode
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 20:49:59

    Lovely pictures, Kanzen! Serenity indeed. Breathe in; breathe out…. tramp about a bit and then get back in the house, next to the fireplace!

    Reply

  7. sheridegrom - From the literary and legislative trenches.
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 21:41:43

    . . . do I see a white snow bunny f.a.r……. in the distance or is it because I want to see a snow bunny? Isn’t it amazing how we each see, hear, feel and taste serenity. Beautiful photos, Kanzen. Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

    • kanzensakura
      Feb 26, 2015 @ 21:47:48

      You would have loved being there. So very still and the smells of the snow, pine, and cedar. No critters about except some birds. I love being in these woods.

      Reply

Thank you for reading! I try to reciprocate all comments. If you want me to visit a particular post, please direct me directly to that post.

